Venomancer build - help me to choose

siasio89
siasio89 Posts: 0 Arc User
edited July 2010 in Venomancer
After reading avaible guilds I am confused and now I don t know what to do. I have 19 lvl Veno with light armor build (i.e. 1str 1 dex and 3 int) but some people claim that it is not a best choice. I don t want to realiase on 90 lvl that my character is spoiled (i would quit gaming if that happens). It is very difficult to me to predict with my low experience what choice is the best and what gaming style should I keep.
1. Some ppl claim that balance (light armor style?) is the best but I think everything can t be good.
2. Some ppl claim that I should use fox form and human form - explain me why?
3. Some ppl claim that i should use only fox form - why?
4. Some ppl claim magic armor is the best or heavy or light- i'm asking why? I can t find good explanation.

Please, help me to find a good game style with venomancer, I'm a newbie and I can't predict game after lvl 90
Why should I make tank veno if there's a better class for it.

Hope that experienced venos will ansver my questions.
Post edited by siasio89 on

Comments

• Desdi - Sanctuary
    Desdi - Sanctuary Posts: 8,680 Arc User
    edited July 2010
    siasio89 wrote: »