Finally made it to 30, got a few questions.

krakensmash
krakensmash Posts: 0 Arc User
edited May 2010 in Psychic
Hello, I started playing about 2 weeks ago, so im pretty poor and new to this game.

Currently my psychic is level 31. I did the token quest at level 20 and got 2 mirage celestones instead of the mold, so im screwed for a better weapon. Besides the reputation gear, most of my stuff is from level 10-20. I am still using the perfect officer's soulsphere i got at level 20. Should i be trying to get better gear or will my current gear suffice till 40 or whenever i start getting gear?

What skills should i be getting for my genie? I wasted a bunch of exp and spirit points to level it to 23 for relentless courage, but so far i realize that it was a waste. Its got 30 strength, 15 dex, 5 vit, and 3 mag and is a longevity genie.

Lastly, should i be concerned about making money at this point? So far ive gone as high as 260k coins but after getting all the new skills and stuff, im at 140k.

Thanks in advance.
Post edited by krakensmash on

Comments

• Anemone_ - Harshlands
    Anemone_ - Harshlands Posts: 212 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    Hello, I started playing about 2 weeks ago, so im pretty poor and new to this game.

Currently my psychic is level 31. I did the token quest at level 20 and got 2 mirage celestones instead of the mold, so im screwed for a better weapon. Besides the reputation gear, most of my stuff is from level 10-20. I am still using the perfect officer's soulsphere i got at level 20. Should i be trying to get better gear or will my current gear suffice till 40 or whenever i start getting gear?

What skills should i be getting for my genie? I wasted a bunch of exp and spirit points to level it to 23 for relentless courage, but so far i realize that it was a waste. Its got 30 strength, 15 dex, 5 vit, and 3 mag and is a longevity genie.