No.. this is whats ridiculous...

Options
OneHottShot - Heavens Tear
OneHottShot - Heavens Tear Posts: 704 Arc User
edited March 2010 in General Discussion
I started playing this game on my very first character (a bm) almost a year and a half ago. It wasn't fixed then and its still not fixed now....

ARCHER BARRAGE SKILL

It would be very nice if they'd fix older stuff that isn't working correctly rather than implementing new things.

When I tell people that I'm not a barraging archer they just go.. "huh". Well it the skill worked right it would be easier to use. The description of it says that its supposed to work like the dragons breath skill on the wizard (which I also have lvl 74). Is there a reason 2 years of a game goes by and things still don't work as they are described?

This is just one thing that isn't properly working.. I do find it riduclous that after 2 years they can not properly fix such simple things that would make game play more enjoyable.

Out of my characters (and I have many)Archer is by far my favorite. This would make it just awesome.

On topic, what is the reason they can not fix older things that need to be fix but continue to come out with new stuff?
Post edited by OneHottShot - Heavens Tear on

Comments

• Airyll - Dreamweaver
    Airyll - Dreamweaver Posts: 2,882 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    Options
    There are a lot of very old bugs and glitches that are, at this point, so old they might as well just be the game works. Barrage is one of them, the cleric's magic shell is another [or whatever it's called. The one that doesn't overwrite itself like it's supposed to].

I really doubt they're going to get fixed if they haven't been yet.

But we can dream.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Yuji_Sakai - Harshlands
    Yuji_Sakai - Harshlands Posts: 139 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    Options
    If we do see bug fixes, we will probably have to buy a boutique item to get them b:laugh
  • Rawrgh - Raging Tide