Cube of Fate question...

Murloc/ - Heavens Tear64
Murloc/ - Heavens Tear64 Posts: 2 Arc User
edited January 2010 in Dungeons & Tactics
I'm still a noob to the whole Cube of Fate thing. I remember when i went in for my 1st time earlier today it saying something along the lines of:

"Do not try and re-enter the Cube of Fate if you have already made it to room #50 in the past 24 hours"

Does this mean that there is a 24hr timer on when I can do cube again, or does it reset at the same time that CS, BH, and WQ do?

~Mrglmrglmrgl
Post edited by Murloc/ - Heavens Tear64 on

Comments

• Xgrinch - Dreamweaver
    Xgrinch - Dreamweaver Posts: 95 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    It is independent from CS, BH etc new day resets. 24 hours after you have been to room 50.
  • Ty - Heavens Tear
    Ty - Heavens Tear Posts: 604 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    nvm I'm not sure
    I like pie
  • FranzKafka - Dreamweaver
    FranzKafka - Dreamweaver Posts: 345 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    what grinch said but the chips room reset with new day.
  • Xeiren - Heavens Tear
    Xeiren - Heavens Tear Posts: 55 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Yesterday I completed cube in the evening and today I completed it in the afternoon. I got the reward both times.
  • Xgrinch - Dreamweaver
    edited January 2010
    Yesterday I completed cube in the evening and today I completed it in the afternoon. I got the reward both times.

b:shocked
    Either it is a glitch/bug or an undocumented change to COF behaviour.
  • Foxx - Heavens Tear
    Foxx - Heavens Tear Posts: 464 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Its a once a day thing, but you cant stack them like other quests.
    ie If you quit halfway through the cube on monday and finish it off on tuesday, you have used up tuesday. You can then run it a second time for tuesday like you could with world quest or CS.