Damage difference

Options
Kila_Master - Harshlands
Kila_Master - Harshlands Posts: 64 Arc User
edited January 2010 in Wizard
When I first started PWI, i choose wizard because we are gods end game. Many people said we become powerful after lvl 60. Others said 90+. Ive been playing PWI for a couple of months and im not seeming to get any more powerful. Archers still hit harder then me. When will the damage between wizards and other classes really become noticable, Especially archers. Btw, Im LA.
Post edited by Kila_Master - Harshlands on

Comments

• LloydAsplund - Sanctuary
    LloydAsplund - Sanctuary Posts: 3,899 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Options
    90+ wizzies shine.
    I was early taught to work as well as play,
    My life has been one long, happy holiday;
    Full of work and full of play-
    I dropped the worry on the way-
    And God was good to me everyday.
  • Mumintroll - Heavens Tear
    Mumintroll - Heavens Tear Posts: 3,393 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Options
    Huge jump in power and survivability is decision lv.89 sage/demon. With this decision you get option to have much powerful skills. Just first 3 pyro,gush,rain have awesome boost in damage. And later another also. I just learn sage earth mastery and jump in damage is more than noticeable. Now I'm saving spirit to learn water mastery so there will be another jump in damage. Next, with lv. 90 you can have green TT90 arcane armor, which help a lot also.
    Your BIGGEST problem is, you are LA. So you suffering low damage. After lv. 89 switch to arcane and you will see huge numbers.b:victory
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Kila_Master - Harshlands
    Kila_Master - Harshlands Posts: 64 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Options
    k. =] i will. i was actually gonna switch to arcane as soon as gold went down.
  • Veroeen - Sanctuary
    Veroeen - Sanctuary Posts: 7 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Options
    Is it possible to buy reset scrolls without using Zen?