Questions I need answered

Elementian - Lost City
Elementian - Lost City Posts: 18 Arc User
edited December 2009 in Support Desk
Ok, so I got some questions I need answered because im fairly new to PW.
1. Once ive done most of the quests in Lost City, how do I get to the other parts of the world without walking all the way there?
2.When I use the teleporter, it wont let me teleport when i click on a destination ive been to. And it cant be a coin problem because i have enough of that. How do i fix this?
3.At the start of the game, when you choose where you wanna start out, is that a good way to start in different cities each time you play so you can complete quests in different places?
4. For venomancers, when can you tame a beast into a pet you can ride? Or do beats you can ride come froma shop?

Comments

• RedsRose - Lost City
    RedsRose - Lost City Posts: 12,354 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Ok, so I got some questions I need answered because im fairly new to PW.
    1. Once ive done most of the quests in Lost City, how do I get to the other parts of the world without walking all the way there? You walk or teleport. At level 30 you will get a free fly mount or you can purchase a mount that matches your level.
    2.When I use the teleporter, it wont let me teleport when i click on a destination ive been to. And it cant be a coin problem because i have enough of that. How do i fix this? You need to "activate" the telepoint by talking to the teleporter. Only then will you be able to use that way point.
    3.At the start of the game, when you choose where you wanna start out, is that a good way to start in different cities each time you play so you can complete quests in different places? Your starting city depends on your class. The quests that are different are levels 1-19, after that everyone has the same quests. (Until much higher level then it depends on your Culti)