Please !!! I'm begging you !!!!

Options
preka
preka Posts: 0 Arc User
edited November 2009 in Chronicles
I think i posted way to much threads with this subject but.....Ok so i heard there is an expansion coming for pw too(tell me if i'm right or wrong) and i'm still hoping a new server.The pw fever got me again, if you are reading this and have played pw at the begining you know what i mean, and I don't want to lose that "fever"on a server where everyone is high lvl and i'm a little noob.(i'm very competitive so......yea i know pretty wrong thinking)si I ask you , no , I'M BEGGING YOU PW-Entertaimnet-PLEASE MAKE A NEW SEVER.I'm sure there will be a alot of people wanting a new server.I personaly got 17 people to play PW-INT so think if there are 1 million players like me, you will have another 17 million players.PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!
Post edited by preka on

Comments

• RawrzWolf - Sanctuary
    RawrzWolf - Sanctuary Posts: 371 Arc User
    edited November 2009
    Options
    No.

Inb4Lock/Depths
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • preka
    edited November 2009
    Options
    so only jd gets an expansion.....i'm sad.......but still i want to stop playing cabal and start playing PW

The edit: there is an expansion for pw http://pwi.perfectworld.com/expansion so should i still hope?
  • KillercowD - Sanctuary
    KillercowD - Sanctuary Posts: 20 Arc User
    edited November 2009
    Options
    The current servers are no where near full. Would be bad to open new servers at this time.
  • truekossy
    truekossy Posts: 7,021 Arc User
    edited November 2009
    Options
    I'm pretty sure they'd consider it if you paid for all the expenses of adding another server right now.

If you don't plan to do so, however, then it won't happen.
  • preka
    edited November 2009
    Options