server info pls

riddiculus
riddiculus Posts: 0 Arc User
edited November 2009 in Dawnglory (EU)
hey harshlandians

im a veteran player from sanctuary whos planning to replay back and try out the new expansion once its released... I doubt there will be new server so im planning to try out a different one than sanctuary... as u know sanc is a pve server so im routing to try a pvp server for once...

so i wanna ask all of yall opinion as players of this server... can you give me an unbiased opinion on what you think of the server?? pros n cons about anything from pk...tw... golddiggers...player interaction.. forum...drama...etc

ne info that could help me decide on whether this server is best suited for me or not will b appreciated...

thank you..b:thanksb:thanksb:thanks
Post edited by riddiculus on

Comments

• LordPangu - Harshlands
    LordPangu - Harshlands Posts: 413 Arc User
    edited November 2009
    It all depends on what you r looking for. If you r looking for TW Harshlands is still having competetive TWs (not one sided TWs like LC).

If you want to PK all day long, Harshlands can offer you that too but be in mind however that you will find more ppl to pk agaisnt in LC. But lately Ive seen alot of pk activity going on so you just need to start something to call the pkers.

If you want Drama, Harshlands has extra drama but not as much as LC ofc, cause LC has more ppl to create drama and even the name of the server can create drama b:chuckle.

Be in mind however that you might end up making more enemies than friends when we talk about the player interaction within harshlands.

What Harshlands needs atm is more ppl that can go to endgame (99+) so there can be even more competition so call your friends and come enjoy Harshlands drama b:victory (you can bring you family too if you want to take the drama to then next level b:pleased )
    (\__/)
    (='.'=) This is Bunny. Copy and paste bunny into your
    (")_(") signature to help him gain world domination.