Do you play the opposite sex?Why?

Comments

• rawzon
    rawzon Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    I'm a male and i play a female character because there is no male venomancer. this is the first game i can remember playing a female character other then the occasional chun li in street fighter.
  • Topnotch - Heavens Tear
    Topnotch - Heavens Tear Posts: 44 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    Male playing female ofc, remember we are looking at this char alot, and since i dont like looking at men id picked a female char D:
  • Garnetstorm - Harshlands
    Garnetstorm - Harshlands Posts: 30 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    My first ever character on PW was actually a male archer and I chose him for the same reason guys seem to choose to play female chars. I liked looking at a 6-pack rather than ****, but now that I started playing female chars, it's actually proven to me to be easier especially when you want to embrace someone for chi; when you're a girl who asks, it's not as creepy, but when you're a guy, you have to introduce yourself or ask first so they don't think it's too weird. b:surrender
  • nator
    nator Posts: 39 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    You can actually know which Female characters are Guys in RL since most F avatar seem like mutants they just look bad you rarely see a good customized character.
    War of Immortals
    Olympus West Server

ID 7030141G010001089000801S13fb1f
  • Olba - Sanctuary
    Olba - Sanctuary Posts: 1,776 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    nator wrote: »
    You can actually know which Female characters are Guys in RL since most F avatar seem like mutants they just look bad you rarely see a good customized character.