Zen purchase bugged?

soultaker9
soultaker9 Posts: 8 Arc User
edited July 2009 in Cash Shop Huddle
i purchased zen at midnight on july 27,2009 from click and buy. It is now 6.24pm on july 28, 2009 and it still says pending. I have been playing since october 2008, and im not new to click and buy nor pwi. I checked my email. relogged, restarted computer and still same situation. Im wondering if anyone else has had this problem or if anyone knows how to fix it. thanks a bunch.
Post edited by soultaker9 on

Comments

• RedsRose - Lost City
    RedsRose - Lost City Posts: 12,354 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    I would suggest logging a ticket.

http://support.perfectworld.com/ticketing
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    RoidAbuse is awesome, only he would sell his sperm for gear!!

"Toughest monster? ..... RedsRose b:surrender" - Kantorek
    Where is my 1 v 1 Kan? b:mischievous
  • shnuggles
    shnuggles Posts: 7 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    soultaker9 wrote: »
    i purchased zen at midnight on july 27,2009 from click and buy. It is now 6.24pm on july 28, 2009 and it still says pending. I have been playing since october 2008, and im not new to click and buy nor pwi. I checked my email. relogged, restarted computer and still same situation. Im wondering if anyone else has had this problem or if anyone knows how to fix it. thanks a bunch.

Hello,

We have already found this error and are working diligently at finding the solution. We are in talks with ClickandBuy at this moment in an attempt to resolve this issue. At this time we have no details besides knowing that the transaction is there and we are finding out why they have not processed. It is ok to make ClickandBuy purchases at this time but we do not have an estimated time for when these transactions will complete.

Details to follow