Fb 19,29,39

Lailahh - Harshlands
Lailahh - Harshlands Posts: 16 Arc User
edited July 2009 in Dungeons & Tactics
ok well today i needed to do my FB 39 to lvl (im lvl 39) and i've never done a FB before and i guess u cant do ur FB 39 till u do the other two so i went to my races elder (untamed) and asked for quests he has none and now i dont know how to get my FB 19 can someone please help me

(i already started my FB 39 but abandoned it after i found out the elder didnt have FB 19 for me in hopes that quitting the FB 39 would let me start the 19)
Post edited by Lailahh - Harshlands on

Comments

• RedsRose - Lost City
    RedsRose - Lost City Posts: 12,354 Arc User
    edited June 2009
    First....I am wondering why you never did your 19 and 29 fb?

Second, you might not be able to get them now. Most quests are not attainable after 5-10 levels beyond when you would have gotten the quest to begin with.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    RoidAbuse is awesome, only he would sell his sperm for gear!!

"Toughest monster? ..... RedsRose b:surrender" - Kantorek
    Where is my 1 v 1 Kan? b:mischievous
  • Nerithos - Sanctuary
    Nerithos - Sanctuary Posts: 370 Arc User
    edited June 2009
    Of course you can do your fb39 without doing the others. Just ask spirea, who hasn't done her tabbed fb19 yet though she's level 100+, lulz.

And why would you want to start fb19 anyway? At your level nothing good drops and the quest isn't really required for anything. Same goes for fb29.
  • Garmr - Harshlands
    Garmr - Harshlands Posts: 321 Arc User
    edited June 2009
    You can't do FB 19 or 29 now, your level is too high. Those quests expire within 10 levels.

Rule of thumb: Do FB19 by level 28, FB29 by level 38.

You don't need them to do FB39.

And Spirea did do FB19 - just didn't use the Tab. You can complete the mobs without the tab, the tab just gives EXP and SP to the squad.
    Leader of Howl on Harshlands (Recruiting.)