Total Population of PWI

Options
Rise_satan - Lost City
Rise_satan - Lost City Posts: 20 Arc User
edited May 2009 in General Discussion
I've noticed since I started playing PWI (couple months ago) that this game is gettin more and more popular. I was wondering, whats the total population of PWI? All servers included. (HH_DW_LC_HT_SANC). I'm also wonderin if were one of the top free MMO out there? Not a flamin thread or anythin like that...im just bored at work b:sleep
Post edited by Rise_satan - Lost City on

Comments

• Methos - Dreamweaver
    Methos - Dreamweaver Posts: 54 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options
    My guess(and it's just a guess)would be maybe close to a milion,so it's still far from other games.But if you add the other types of PW not only the International version maybe,dunno.
  • Blancheneige - Heavens Tear
    Blancheneige - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,494 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options
    My guess(and it's just a guess)would be maybe close to a milion

You are overenthusiastic.

We would have more than 5 servers if there was close to a million players currently playing.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Thanks Brit for the sig b:laugh
  • The_Forgoten - Lost City
    The_Forgoten - Lost City Posts: 198 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options
    You are overenthusiastic.

We would have more than 5 servers if there was close to a million players currently playing.

I agree. It takes year to build up an MMO and this one has' even been out for one. WoW has, what, 11 million now? They've been out for quite some time; at least 5 years. I doubt that we will have so many players so quickly, though. WoW has the Blizzard name behind it, that is why it is so big. I really hate making WoW comparisons, but thats the only one I know the numbers on. It would be much better to compare us to the top F2P out there.
  • Zephyrx - Lost City
    Zephyrx - Lost City Posts: 1,563 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options