"Endgame"

Jebari - Sanctuary
Jebari - Sanctuary Posts: 1 Arc User
edited February 2009 in General Discussion
Hi all, I started playing PWI a few days ago and I was wondering..

Is there any "Endgame" on here? Or is it just TW to look foward to?

If there is endgame, or anything like it could you please tell me what it is?

Thank you in advance.

Edit: 1:00am typing is a curse..
Post edited by Jebari - Sanctuary on

Comments

• gades
    gades Posts: 12 Arc User
    edited February 2009
    Well yes there is TW, but you can PK, get the best equips in teh game (which will take quite some time for alot of it), you can try to cap (after 95 its really hard to level, and after 100 near impossible. 104-105 take 1.75 BILLION exp alone). The endgame is what you make it.
  • Purple - Lost City
    Purple - Lost City Posts: 206 Arc User
    edited February 2009
    At 89, I'm going to stop leveling so I can stare at my floating burger all day.

>:]
    Wall sniping, ninja tree magic, and medium range artillery. Whine less, please. b:lipcurl
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Rundora - Lost City_1243871147
    Rundora - Lost City_1243871147 Posts: 378 Arc User
    edited February 2009
    Endgame is what it's alllll about.

From level 89-100, it's less grinding, more fun (Unless you're called Elayne or Daikoku.)

There's not much pking outside of the regular faction **** at the moment but I'm hoping there will be when others get to that level. A lot of people already there just mess around on alts and stuff.
  • Shaye - Lost City
    Shaye - Lost City Posts: 353 Arc User
    edited February 2009
    There's not much pking outside of the regular faction **** at the moment but I'm hoping there will be when others get to that level.