hmm a few questions.

Wulph - Heavens Tear
Wulph - Heavens Tear Posts: 22 Arc User
edited January 2009 in Twilight Temple (West)
So i started playing pwi on the server im in currently, however the pve aspect of the game is starting to turn me off. Usually in other games, when i have this feeling i resort to some good ole pvp.

i plan to create a char on lost city, but i have a few questions.

while in pvp, when you die what are the negatives of it, what do i have to be aware of.?

if your a person who does not want to use the cash shop (im cheap) how am i in a disadvantage vs those who do use the shop.?

and finally can cows fly?
Post edited by Wulph - Heavens Tear on

Comments

• Tres - Lost City
    Tres - Lost City Posts: 91 Arc User
    edited January 2009
    1. If you die while white named there is a 1 % chance you drop something out of your inventory

If you die while pink named you have a higher % chance to drop something out of your inventory

If you die while red named you have higher % chance to drop something from your inventory or even equipped items. (varies based on how dark red your name is).

You get red names for killing people who are white named.

2. People who use cash shop tend to have hierograms and guardian angels. Both of which you can probably find people selling for ingame gold.

Hierograms - Heal your HP/MP once it drops to a certain point automatically.
    Guardian Angel - Prevents you from dropping items no matter what color your name is.

3. No this is Perfect World only pigs can fly.
    Previous Character: Tres_Iqus 95 MG
    Current Character: Tres Cleric (See level above)
    Conqueror
  • n0ob
    n0ob Posts: 359 Arc User
    edited January 2009
    If you are not a venomancer with a phoenix or a smart **** archer, better reroll now, since 35 is a small level to start over.