Guild Improvements ~~ PLEASE

TheTot - Heavens Tear
TheTot - Heavens Tear Posts: 105 Arc User
edited March 2009 in Suggestion Box
IF YOU'RE TOO LAZY TO READ IT ALL, SKIP TO THE NEXT RED LINE!

Oh my GOD, do I love this game! Just quit a few other MMO's just so I could dedicate my efforts to this awesome one. I was in no way disappointed with anything -- The races, the classes, the training, the movement, the graphics, the controls, the customization, the economy (On Heaven's Tear at least), the quests, the environments, the -- OH you get the point!! Every game I play, I make my guild Lawlocaust, I've been making that guild on games for about 4 years now and I always invite all my friends. It's always the first thing I aim to do in a new game, so I can organize my friends and make chatting far easier. Earlier this day I finally reached level 20, and had plenty more than 100k to spare. I made my way to Archosaur and immediately purchased my guild. My FIRST disappoint was to find out that Lawlocaust, which is ten letters, is one letter too long for this particular game. Nine letter cap? I was dumbfounded, BUT alas I was more than capable to compensate. Admittedly, it is the first game I've ever played that I've had to shorten the guild name, but me and my friends have often referred to it as Lawlo for short, and so that is the name I chose. Right! Problem adverted!