Would like to choose a class

zotok
zotok Posts: 4 Arc User
edited October 2008 in Dungeons & Tactics
Hi, I'm new to PWI and i think it's an amazing game and i can't wait to test it out!!!

But i dunno what class that would fit my style (not many stickys or guides i can read)

So i was wondering if the pros can help me choose my class!

This is my criteron:
~I LOVEEEEE to mob it's my favorite thing in any game

~I don't mind tanking just hate to level slow

~As long as damage is meduim+ (not like 7 hits to a kill a mob)

~average leveling speed is fine for me

if there is a class (mainly aoe) that fits theis critera it would be great (also if you could the build or wepon.
Post edited by zotok on

Comments

• Scrydan - Heavens Tear
    Scrydan - Heavens Tear Posts: 20 Arc User
    edited October 2008
    7 Hits? You better quit before you start. :P
    You should be a veno. Has the overpoweredness of magic, never repairs and doesn't get hit.
  • Fivefive - Lost City
    Fivefive - Lost City Posts: 70 Arc User
    edited October 2008
    It takes me more than 15 hits to kill a monster my level. :)
  • zotok
    edited October 2008
    so i shoulder be a summoner, could anyone state what kind if such? lke builds?

becuase i just wanna mob things that my one goal i'm sure theres a class that has that, but doesnt die in like 2 hits

lol, i have a lvl10 blademaster but i don't mind switching if summoner is the BEST for mobbing...but it seems they only pull?
  • gattsuru
    gattsuru Posts: 3,184 Arc User
    edited October 2008
    That's a bit like saying Barbarians 'only' tank; pulling can be a rather essential ability for a lot of the major dungeons, and a good Venomancer should be exceptionally good at it.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • zotok
    edited October 2008
    i see what you saying my i guess it just aint my "cup of tea" you would say i'm just looking for a class that can mob/Damage dealer.