More Random boredom ideas

Hitomii - Heavens Tear
Hitomii - Heavens Tear Posts: 9 Arc User
edited September 2008 in Suggestion Box
Yes i know i should just post them all in one topic but meh no one has said anything about it yet so why not lol, as usual there probably over done and not the greatest since i am still new to the game xD so i dont know that much. i also know that most of my ideas will probably never become true but they are just ideas i made when i was bored. i do love comments on my ideas though, but thats up to you if you want to comment on them.

1. Unleashed mode: Is something that you get after you kill for quite, next to your name there would be a bar that would go up each time you kill something, When it reaches full the bar will start to glow then you'll have a small command at the side of the screen which you can click to use the power. These Unleashed powers allow you to do extremely amazing things depending on your class, Unleashed mode can be available at level 30 the higher level you become the stronger it gets for most.

○ Human:
    ○ BladeMaster: For Blademasters they will stop for a second and put there weapon in front of them, Which then will cast a huge decent ranged forward light that moves at a 60 degree angle for around 3-8 seconds doing decent amount of damage.

○ Wizard: When there bar is filled up they are able to summon tons of meteors to fall around them within a decent range, conflicting lots of magical damage and Decrease all the enemies that you hit Defense by a decent amount for 20 Seconds.

○ Untamed:
    ○ Barbarian: For The Barbarians when there bar is filled, when used there Bodies glow with many colors and there Attack and Defense goes up at extreme levels for a certain amount of time.