Cleric Builds

2»

Comments

• Wtfxxxshot - Harshlands
    Wtfxxxshot - Harshlands Posts: 44 Arc User
    edited October 2009
    lol.

Hybrid is good till 60-70. Then on endgame with a chosen VIT cap. And... VIT is a lot of HP, Hybrid is still very squishy, it just gives you the chance to don't be 1hit b:victory

i found that guide on the other server and i been following it since i started playing, btw hybrid gets better l8er on in the game b:laugh right now i got alright gear at 77 and have 5.2k hp buffed and 3.5k p def, i dont think i can take just 1 hit extra from my lvlz and dieb:victory
  • __spiker__ - Heavens Tear
    __spiker__ - Heavens Tear Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Is it a good idea for a cleric to use warrior armor I wanted to get some and my str already at 33 I wanted to use th golden something armor of the rose is it a good idea? b:surrender
  • ewingoil
    ewingoil Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Is it a good idea for a cleric to use warrior armor I wanted to get some and my str already at 33 I wanted to use th golden something armor of the rose is it a good idea? b:surrender

Read this thread not it isn't good idea stick to robes.The more magic the better damage you do as well as heal and buffs.

http://pwi-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=546082
  • SoulSilencer - Lost City
    SoulSilencer - Lost City Posts: 16 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    I have started a cleric and it is lvl21, so far it is pure magic, before going any further though, I wanna ask, is there a such thing as a heavy armor cleric?
    A simple slip, a single mistake, one uncontrolled thought, or the slightest sound, and you fail.

However, if you move in silence, know your powers and weaknesses, be prapared for anything, always know your surroundings, never cast a shadow, know how to wait yet be ready to jump when the time is right.