PW vs WOW

Options
ami060308
ami060308 Posts: 13 Arc User
edited June 2009 in Chronicles
I've been playing WOW and PW for a few yrs , and I just think PW is always just a lil bit better then WOW. other then the fact i spend more money on PW then WOW ( which is the only thing i dont like about PW ) other wise PW is the best~;)
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]亽゛o^miss u+kiss u+= love u
╭~~~★ ┈→
╱︶(o'.'o)︶╲ ╱
~︶ (~)_(~)`︶~
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊  ╭︽╮╭噯╮╭︽╮
☆ ┊ ☆
Post edited by ami060308 on

Comments

• sikozu
    sikozu Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    Options
    ami060308 wrote: »
    I've been playing WOW and PW for a few yrs , and I just think PW is always just a lil bit better then WOW. other then the fact i spend more money on PW then WOW ( which is the only thing i dont like about PW ) other wise PW is the best~;)

I never really played WoW but my husband has, and from what I know of it being like most standard MMO's wow has stuff to do in endgame where as PW from what I've learned does not other than that PW > WOW.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    ★ :Sikozu :: Venomancer: ★ :Nebira :: Cleric: ★
  • godcrusher
    godcrusher Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    Options
    Can't compare the 2...

They have their pros and cons.
  • ami060308
    edited September 2008
    Options
    yea i guess its just me ... i just like PW better~ not that WOW isnt good ... I play wow too but some reason most of my friends prefer PW
    ╭~~~★ ┈→
    ╱︶(o'.'o)︶╲ ╱
    ~︶ (~)_(~)`︶~
    ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊  ╭︽╮╭噯╮╭︽╮
    ☆ ┊ ☆
  • ami060308
    edited September 2008
    Options
    your right, syle wise its very different~ i just wanted to see wut other ppl think .......... no dopt I'll still play WOW hehe
    ╭~~~★ ┈→
    ╱︶(o'.'o)︶╲ ╱
    ~︶ (~)_(~)`︶~
    ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊  ╭︽╮╭噯╮╭︽╮
    ☆ ┊ ☆
  • danubus37
    danubus37 Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    Options