Sorry To Those I Pked Today

Options
showharu
showharu Posts: 0 Arc User
edited June 2009 in Arigora Colosseum
Well since it was CB and most people white name and around my lvl range I thought I would pk them. This made them mad:(. I was also called a noob for pking someone same lvl as me, hmm. I never knew pking is such a noob act I am terribly sorry. Most people threaten to kill me in real life, those that said that come and get me I dare you:D. Another thing if I had pked you with a partner its not fair right...... so to prove my self I said let go 1 on1 but you refuse,meaning im still a noob i guess:(. Lol this is CB and PVP server what do you expect duh...there is something called PVE go there:p.

P.S:Seriously its just CB.
Post edited by showharu on

Comments

• shizo
    shizo Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2008
    Options
    showharu wrote: »
    Well since it was CB and most people white name and around my lvl range I thought I would pk them. This made them mad:(. I was also called a noob for pking someone same lvl as me, hmm. I never knew pking is such a noob act I am terribly sorry. Most people threaten to kill me in real life, those that said that come and get me I dare you:D. Another thing if I had pked you with a partner its not fair right...... so to prove my self I said let go 1 on1 but you refuse,meaning im still a noob i guess:(. Lol this is CB and PVP server what do you expect duh...there is something called PVE go there:p.

Threaten you to kill you in real life? O___0
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Shizo - Blademaster 9x - Conqueror

Quitted trolling the forums. PM me ingame, if want something

Sig by Sev.
  • arcane
    arcane Posts: 1,084 Arc User
    edited August 2008
    Options
    Did this need a topic?
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Doin' it my way.
  • embl3m
    embl3m Posts: 494 Arc User
    edited August 2008
    Options
    Most people threaten to kill me in real life, those that said that come and get me I dare you:D.

same here bro