L> Friends

hazel
hazel Posts: 0 Arc User
edited August 2008 in General Discussion
Hey there, potential friend! I'm Hazel and I'm looking for friends to make gameplay a little easier in the beginning. I'm a major newbie to Perfect World because I have never played it before, but I plan to play a cleric! I've usually been the tank or attacker, so this will be a whole new experience for me. I'm also not into the whole 'having more than one character' thing since I've played other MMORPGs before, and focusing on one character = win, unless you're bored. Oh yeah, I'm a FEMALE and I'm 16. (I'm just asking for r*pe, aren't I?)

I'm basically looking for people of all ages that can type in English that's not too hard to comprehend. No 1337 speaking, unless we're joking around, or oNe oF tHeSe FuNkY sPeLlInG tHiNgS. Yeah...no. However, I'm not a hard*ss. Being a girl, of course I've been harassed in other games before (-cough- CS -cough-) and I understand that men WILL get horny, and I have gotten used to it, so it's okay if you're a little (or a lot) perverted around me. I've been through it all, so no worries! Anyway, I'm going to join a PvE server just because CB is only about a month, but I have to ask, if I join a PvE server in the beginning later, will I be able to switch to a PvP server afterwards?

Also, I have: IRC, Ventrilo, Stickam, AIM, & MSN. :cool:

I'm not sure what my IGN will be, so just post up yours, a little information about yourself, and if you want to contact me in any of the above ways, then you can just post your information here publicly or send me a little PM.

If we do get contact, don't **** me off, I'm on my period. :eek: <3
Post edited by hazel on

Comments

• teb
    teb Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2008