What other MORPGS do you play / was playing?

Options
severan
severan Posts: 703 Arc User
edited July 2008 in Off-Topic Discussion
What other games do you play or did you play and why would you play PW international?

WoW - quit in the summer of 2007 because i was broke :eek: (i was a student back then)
Cabal (europe) - quit 2 months after i started it, was too laggy
MU(global) - quit 5 months ago because of bad customer service and too many hackers, scammers and noobs

I'll play PW international to start over, from phase I. I'm a slow trainer and I'm usually beat by ppl who started playing the games like 1 yr or so before me -.-
most important is because it's international. so more people who use English as a communication language *_*
Sever: Lost City
Making players RageQuit since 2004

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Hello, You have reached Severan on The RQ carebear's automated phone system
To tell me I've got no life and I live in my mom's basement, press 1. To tell me that you are logging on your level 90 character to kick the **** out of me, press 2. To tell me that your friend is a GM and you're getting me banned, press 3. To tell me RQ is going to fail and talk more **** about RunQuick press 4. If none of these options fit your need please hold the line for idiot assistance, they will be with you shortly...
Post edited by severan on

Comments

• snaptrap
    snaptrap Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited July 2008
    Options
    This is a Perfect World forum and discussion about other games is really not appropriate.
  • severan
    edited July 2008
    Options
    wouldnt hurt to know ^^ i think i'll edit it a bit
    There, made it more fitting

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]