Twin Strike And Puncture Wounds Abnormal Inflation fix (Urgent)

2»

Comments

• blazerboy
    blazerboy Posts: 1,673 Arc User
    If pwi would just scale down elimination / cursed jail damage we wouldn't have these issues :c
    105/105/105 Seeking ScallyMode
    http://mypers.pw/5/#258958
  • iamnotnormal
    iamnotnormal Posts: 66 Arc User
    PEOPLE ARE ASSUMING that im a pill baby. lol .I've been playing since JANUARY 2017. i came to 100 even b4 the freakin pills came out. its useless. i rb1 level 50 when the pills came out. For people assuming that THERE IS A LOT OF PEOPLE AROUND TO PLAY FSD WITH? UR WRONG? there are no people to play around.(mostly 5-10 fsd squads get form everyday and gets stuck with axes. 70% of them gets finished since im with most of them. mostly missing bm and what not same as fsj. a lot of missing bm.) Our time and YOUR time is different. You can't even find TT squads now. you also can't find LUNAR squads now. People r assuming the game is the same when they started. plenty of people to go around. But sadly no. People rather form fsj than TT, or lunar. Since 99% of people already got their gears. They can farm their alts gear easier since. A LOT of them have r9., lol. people also assumed that I didn't form my fsd squad. ur wrong again. i form fsd squad. its not like THERE ARE ALOT OF PEOPLE. You will still get the same people since ur guildie and 99% of people wont do fsd since fsj is easier for r9 peepz. btw. FSJ is a lot easier coz r9 people often don't do it with their alts they do it with their main. I can say. there is abt. 15 people that really plays fsd and others r just alts of someone.
    Before u post stuff in here.. MAKE SURE YOU PLAY THE GAME NOW. AND SEE THE THINGS INSIDE THE GAME INSTEAD OF POSTING USELESS COMMENTS IN HERE. HOW CAN YOU SEE STUFF IF UR LOOKING FROM OUTSIDE THE BOX.

would i post in here. if i didnt try to farm tt by myself and a nub squad with the same gears as mine.