test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Looking for PvP focused guild

samsaraisamsarai Member Posts: 5 Arc User
Dragon server

As the title says, I am looking for an end game pvp focused guild. Currently running with a spellstorm CW, willing to roll whatever class is needed/more useful for premades. I am new to Neverwinter, freshly lvl 70 here. Working on Burning set, currently wearing Grim set with a gs of 1800.

I am looking for a guild with experienced players who I can ask advice and theory craft both builds and match strategies. I have played MMO's for the past 13 years, with PvP always my main focus. I have mostly played heals, although I am enjoying a dps/control role, and will be leveling a DC in short time.

I refuse to win through my wallet, however that being said I do choose to support games I enjoy. I don't mind spending 40-50 bucks a month on whatever game I am enjoying currently, and honestly would probably spend more if my ex wife wasn't a soul crushing siren. Money spent will be divided between cosmetic/companion/mounts and refinement materials, I just don't want to rely on that to fuel my characters.

I will need some initial help with choosing enchants, min/maxing my powers/feats, and better understanding the ins and outs of character building in Neverwinter. I can run any VoIP required and also enjoy the social aspect of guilds/clans. I have led guilds in the past and have no desire to do so here, I manage people irl and don't need a second job.

If any guilds out there are looking for pvpers to fill their premades and are an older crowd( I won't say mature because lets face it, as online gamers most of us are not) please message me and lets talk.
Post edited by samsarai on

Comments

• samsaraisamsarai Member Posts: 5 Arc User
    edited May 2015