test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Returning Player needs help!

vylkervylker Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 133 Bounty Hunter
edited April 2014 in The Moonstone Mask (PC)
Greetings,

Yesterday I started playing NW again, after some time, the problem is that I landed on Module 2 and I am a bit confussed,
now I am on Shalandar, how should I make my progress now?

For the new areas - besides Shalandar - and for the new dungeons I must raise some reputation to "unlock" these areas?

I have tried to find also the Dread Region on map but is not discovered yet.

I would appreciate any tips/ help of how should I play on Module 2.

Thank you!
Post edited by vylker on

Comments

• dardovedardove Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited March 2014
    Talk to Knox. Always talk to Knox.
  • jorifice1jorifice1 Member Posts: 1,042 Arc User
    edited March 2014
    Sargent Knocks will give you the missions to unlock both new areas. Check him again. He should also give you a mission to collect your first Artifact (just press "U" if he doesn't, that should do it, if it doesn't, go to the Enchanters Shop, I think it's called, on your own).
    You will be rewarded with, among other things, Zone Specific Currencies for completing missions within the two Zones. These can be used to advance a special set of "Trees" that unlock particular bonuses for your character. Hit the "Alt" key and then use the mouse to select the button that looks like a little flag at the top of your screen. This brings up the "Campaign Window" which will allow you to advance your campaigns and see what you need for your "Boons".