edited November 2013
    Please remove.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Krass Mustang - GF
    Diamond Krass Mustang - GWF
    Shadow Krass Mustang - TR
  • peiraxthripeiraxthri Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited November 2013
    Hey hey there rapssodya.......I would like to ask ya some questions about your guild.
    First of all i have a TR lvl40 in Dragoon and i have realized that the PvP in this game is rather than boring....its exciting and full of energy!:P I have played a lot of MMO's like Lineage 2,WoW,Tera,Rift but this kind of PvP here in Neverwinter has made me much more excited than ever.....
    But now i have this problem....emm im kind of new in this game and i have learned to play these type of games with somekind of teammates that can assist me at any point about almost everything and so i shall do if they do ask me for help.....so im kind of asking to talk about(better a in-game personal conversation) if you help me get used to the tricks and facts of this game and get ready to get own some @sses....:P
    I would really love to get some help and in conclution to find some new friends to enjoy the game....;)
    Also i have to mention that i ahve made this decision to talk to your guild and you specially rapssodya because i dont want normal,a little casual,relaxed guild to join in....I have used to get in a competitive,active,hardcore and a bit ''crazy'' guild so i can have as much fan and memories as possible....;)
    So if you would like to get in touch with me in-game my chars name is Dishonored(TR),and talk about all these things and if you would like me to join ya in order to help me a bit,and of course to be a part of ya..... ;)

Keep seen forward about your answer....
  • rapssodyarapssodya Member Posts: 169 Bounty Hunter
    edited November 2013
    Please remove.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Krass Mustang - GF
  • kravmagaakravmagaa Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited November 2013