test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

this darn queue system is not worth nothing

oriyellow8oriyellow8 Member Posts: 99 Arc User
edited July 2013 in PvE Discussion
this is my first time try in the queue system after they "fixed" it. wasted all hour on trying get party - didnt work. i remember them telling in patch notes " we listened to the players and we fixed the queue system" - ye right. in the beginning the queue system would throw any one on queue to party and if u had luck u would find cleric and then most party will go on. now i cant even get any party at all. of course i mean only the basic dungeons like pirate and spider - i wont try sp and others. but i wasted the all dd time on trying to get to spider ,pirate and idrith. nothing. waiting to long to party like 10 min and most players already do something else.
please cryptic unfix ur help and return the old queue system. if u cant do it right this is how u should do it:
party leader request which classes he wants in his group - 2 cw one dc etc. if he wont he can request 5 cw - who cares. he can also request like 2 cw and one dc and the other random players with no particular classes ( this is only example , please dont say always cw needed). u only need to give on every spot of ur party what u want - specific class or random class. thats all. if u cant do it please return to the old queue which was very buggy but at least worked a little and i dont need to waist all my dd time on this broken system.
Post edited by oriyellow8 on

Comments

• Options
    sockmunkeysockmunkey Member Posts: 4,622 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    If its not worth nothing. Would that then mean that it is worth something? You has confused me with your use of the dreaded double negative.
  • Options
    ladymythosladymythos Member, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 637 Bounty Hunter
    edited July 2013