test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Recommend me for increasing GS for Control Wizard

durutti13durutti13 Member Posts: 11 Arc User
edited July 2013 in The Library
[IMG][/img]neverwinter.jpg image hosting over 2mb

That is my current equipment please recommend me what should I change to increase score.
Except shirt and pants obviously that I do not have the diamonds currently to buy..
Post edited by durutti13 on

Comments

• Options
    inexgravinexgrav Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    delete, and create new class. GWF or TR.
    pukmp.jpg
  • Options
    edited July 2013
    i want this class.. anything specific for it?
  • Options
    abandinusabandinus Member Posts: 62
    edited July 2013
    Well I'm no expert but what are you gearing up for?

But anyway you can finish enchanting your open slots you have there. Upgrade that white shirt to a blue/purple. Their are pants/shirts with slots get them and fill the slots. You can upgrade the PvP gear to the Gauntylgrim stuff (champion) or get T2 armor such as Shadow Weaver, High Vizier, and Magelord sets.

But it depends on what stats you want/need and what your purpose is. But everything I listed should boost GS.
  • Options
    balazar121balazar121 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    Are you kidding me !!!! only 19 intell at level 60 !!!! are you crazy !!! con str and dex are useless for a wizard .. reroll and check what stats you should maximize !!!!
  • Options
    edited July 2013
    as I said now I am trying to save for best possible shirt.
    any recommendation would be appreciated but what do y ou mean by 19 intel? Reroll spending 60k diamonds or more is not an option for the time being..

abandinus that is why i am asking you because i dont know which stats should I raise up first.
    First of all if I start changing my gear and damage the set I will lose points, correct?