test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

The Dwarven Tale. - NW-DS3RNY82R

lolsorhandlolsorhand Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 981 Bounty Hunter
edited June 2013 in The Foundry
Finally got time for some review trading, feel free to post your foundry below and i'll see what I can do :3 (I will be running through your foundries solo/duo with a GWF lvl 36-ish. Duo lvl 42+)

(Now classifies as Daily Foundry.)

I feel mixed about this one, Many things need improving but I will have to find a way around the detail limit. It is my first try at hack 'n slash adventure. And this will be a side-project of mine when I want a break from the campaign i'm working on. -

The Dwarven tale. (No bugs, quest works. Minor details need improvement.)

Brethren of Five, by Draedis@lolsorhand
Short Code: NW-DS3RNY82R
Mission Type: Dungeon.
Average Duration: 15-20 minutes (Depending on difficulty, this is intended to solo.)
Amount of Combat: Medium.
Starts at: Protectorate, Neverwinter.
Maps: 2 ( Excavation area, and the ruin itself. )

Suggestions: Have fun! Hack away, there is little to no story involved.

Mission Summary: You are to help a archeologist clear a dwarven ruin of "things".

Description: Not much to say other than that, the main NPC's head, is perfect the way it is.

Ingame Description :

You found this odd, and poorly written note on the postboard. It specified as following,

Are you a brave adventurer seeking fortune? Well seek no further!
My name is Brodalf, and I am the chief over a group of researchers that have uncovered a dwarven ruin of sorts. We will give only what you find in the Ruins of Jealgron, but we will help you inside. For the job is to clear whatever monsters you find within.
Sounds simple enough? That's because it is!

(On the note there's also a description as to where this camp is, the rest is up to you.)

Daily/Dwarf Ruins/Hack 'n Slash