test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Cheaters win?

braddassbraddass Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 108
edited May 2013 in General Discussion (PC)
The exploiters now have 50,000,000+ AD, thousands of gold, and duplicates of most of the Purple items. How are the non-cheaters ever going to complete?

If you are not going to wipe, at least make Cats non-tradeable, all Purple items unique (so you can only have one of each), and reduce each account to max to 5,000,000 AD and 500 Gold. That would lessen the effect of the myriad of exploits than you have allowed since launch.
I am a Lawyer in real life, but I try to roleplay an honorable character ;)
Post edited by braddass on

Comments

• Options
    tuckerboy001tuckerboy001 Member Posts: 5 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    I agree with you, but i hope they wipe.
  • Options
    braddassbraddass Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 108
    edited May 2013
    I hope they wipe as well, but I don't think they have the stones to do it.
  • Options
    bluarcherbluarcher Member Posts: 13 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    braddass wrote: »
    The exploiters now have 50,000,000+ AD, thousands of gold, and duplicates of most of the Purple items. How are the non-cheaters ever going to complete?

If you are not going to wipe, at least make Cats non-tradeable, all Purple items unique (so you can only have one of each), and reduce each account to max to 5,000,000 AD and 500 Gold. That would lessen the effect of the myriad of exploits than you have allowed since launch.

why do you have to compete???

im sorry i thought this was a game to have fun playing not a race to see who can have the most epics in the fastest time.... silly me
  • Options
    majorbpaynemajorbpayne Member Posts: 46
    edited May 2013