test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

patch.. to patch more in game???

disneffadisneffa Member Posts: 36
edited May 2013 in General Discussion (PC)
not this biggest problem im hopeing its just cause its my first time in this dungeon but than again this is the first time its happen, but im trying to get in this dungeon and ive been in loading screen patching all these files for about 5 minutes now, shouldnt this already be patched in? im not exactly sure how it all works but this doesnt seem right, and ik its not my computer cause i just droped about 1200$ building my gaming pc about 4 months ago it runs like a champ soo yeah wtf patch to patch more? mind boggled.
Post edited by disneffa on

Comments

• wingofbenuwingofbenu Member Posts: 20 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    disneffa wrote: »
    not this biggest problem im hopeing its just cause its my first time in this dungeon but than again this is the first time its happen, but im trying to get in this dungeon and ive been in loading screen patching all these files for about 5 minutes now, shouldnt this already be patched in? im not exactly sure how it all works but this doesnt seem right, and ik its not my computer cause i just droped about 1200$ building my gaming pc about 4 months ago it runs like a champ soo yeah wtf patch to patch more? mind boggled.

theyre patching in new lockboxes.
  • zafianzafian Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    It's a patch-as-you go type thing. On the launcher in the options, there is a setting to turn it off and then it will patch everything before letting you play again.
    tFVg5j1.png
  • flayedawgflayedawg Member Posts: 475 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    zafian wrote: »
    It's a patch-as-you go type thing. On the launcher in the options, there is a setting to turn it off and then it will patch everything before letting you play again.