test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Control Wizard seeking North American based guild (Server: Dragon)

therealalientherealalien Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 72
Hello all,

I'm still pretty new to Neverwinter. I am level 42 and working my way to the max level. Well. I guess I'm not new to the game anymore. Anyway. I'm looking for an active guild that is interested in the end-game PVE content. I would prefer a guild that plays at similar times as me. I'm eastern time zone. If you are interested in having me, feel free to post here or message me in game (Ymir@AdrianCC100)
Post edited by therealalien on

Comments

• Options
    eightbawleightbawl Member Posts: 40 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Sent you a PM, hope it went through. Let me know if you didn't get it.
  • Options
    bruceleeroy23bruceleeroy23 Member Posts: 37
    edited May 2013
    Deus Gaming is recruiting!

We are a casual and social guild that enjoys doing both PvE and PvP content. We are an EST guild that is located on the Dragon Shard (Server). I could go on and on about our community, but I believe that actions speak louder than words and just ask for the chance for you to come join and get to know us. So if your interested in casual and stress free game then we are the set of people you need to hang with ^__^. If you are interested in becoming a member of our extended family you can hit me up on our website or at murdax@bruceleeroy23

About Us

Deus Gaming was founded by a small group of friends spanning over multiple games such as League of Legends,Dota 2, StarCraft 2 Dungeons & Dragons Neverwinter and Minecraft, etc. Deus Gaming has grown quickly and we are looking for more gamers that enjoy casual play.

What can you expect from Deus Gaming:

A mature gaming community that upholds Respect, Honor, Loyalty & Team work.
    Skilled players and mentors willing to help you learn and improve.
    Mature, friendly players to have fun and play with.