test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

New Hero having issues with Keybinds and Control.

xdeathstarxxdeathstarx Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 0 Arc User
edited May 2013 in PvE Discussion
Good day fellow adventurers.

I just started playing yesterday. I have been waiting for this game to go live for a very long time and I already knew I was going to become a Hero to support it. Here is my issue and I am praying someone can help me so that I can get the full enjoyment out of this game.

I play all of my games with a Razer Nostromo controller and a Steel Series Sensei Mouse.

I got through the tutorial okay but I am really not feeling the use of the mouse and Nostromo in this game. In most games like TSW, my mouse it isn't something I "have to use" to play and in this game, at least as far as I have seen, I can not play without the mouse.

I usually use my Razer and my keyboard for 98 percent of my interactions with the game. So my question is to anyone who has been playing this game for a long enough time to have the controls down to an art.

If I must play with my mouse, (not preferred) I need some help setting up my Razer, keyboard, and or Sensei to make playing this game enjoyable. (i.e. making my look ability bound to keys instead of the mouse would be optimal.)

Thanks in advance for your assistance and I am looking forward to my adventures in NeverWinter.
Notouchy 60 Divine Cleric Dragon Shard
Post edited by xdeathstarx on

Comments

• xdeathstarxxdeathstarx Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Sorry for bumping this but I it was already on page 4 and no responses. I am hoping someone can help me with my issues.
  • uberguberuberguber Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 110 Bounty Hunter
    edited May 2013