test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Deleting Bad Comments

banjinkunbanjinkun Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users, Silverstars Posts: 65
edited May 2013 in The Foundry
Hi, I'm guessing many of you out there are getting sick of getting stupid or insulting comments.

I'm a french foundry quest builder and I keep getting bad votes from english speakers because my quest is in French. The most recent is from @bgMyth, saying "fk french ppl". Seriously. Is there no charter against this type of comment ?

I really hope Cryptic can add some kind of control over this, because I do feel offended. :mad:

753843coment.jpg
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Post edited by banjinkun on

Comments

• tilt42tilt42 Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Report him. That kind of thing is an instant ban, AFAIK.
  • warpactwarpact Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 32
    edited May 2013
    I can't imagine why someone would play through an entire quest, knowing it was in a different language only to leave feedback like that. I second the notion to report them.
    NK-Velkyn-tat_zps09ca90e7.png
    Khaless nau uss mzild taga dosstan.
    Dirty Business, NW-DBU9MXKXW
  • zovyazovya Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Sorry about that. I don't know what to tell you. I get 1 star votes with comments from non-english speaking players also.
  • banjinkunbanjinkun Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users, Silverstars Posts: 65
    edited May 2013
    Of course, I also got 5 stars from other english speakers, saying thanx for respecting the lore and such things. Just to say I'm not at quarrel with the english community for one comment. :)

I can't find how to report someone. Any clues ?

Thanx for your answers.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]