test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Mindflayer (EU) - Drow Cleric & Tiefling Wizard Looking for Guild

cydaeacydaea Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 9 Arc User
Hello
My partner and I have been playing all sorts of MMO's together for over 4 years and we are finally getting to play Neverwinter. We recently hit level 60 and we're looking for a guild for fun times in dungeons and general PvE content. We're eager to join a guild of friendly and co-operative people who can work together to have fun and progress. We're only interested in guilds with a fair looting policy. Getting kind of sick of joining dungeon groups where everyone need rolls on everything.

Provided we're not working, we're generally in game, that being said a mix guild or EU based guild would work best because of grouping and time zones.

Anyone interested in having us please reply here or contact me in game @stormwithin.
Post edited by cydaea on

Comments

• Options
    raist31raist31 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 116 Bounty Hunter
    edited May 2013
    We have a drow based guild if you are interested, info can be found on our site, which is listed below my sig.
  • Options
    theisingguytheisingguy Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 78
    edited May 2013
    Yeah I am interested as well, though I am a human cleric
  • Options
    cydaeacydaea Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 9 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    raist31 wrote: »
    We have a drow based guild if you are interested, info can be found on our site, which is listed below my sig.