test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Hero of the North and Guardian Packs suggestion

erluciuserlucius Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 213 Bounty Hunter
edited May 2013 in General Discussion (PC)
I bought the guardian pack cause i didn't have 200 dollars to spend so far and i had a great experience during the CB. There is only 1 thing i wanna say: 200 dollars ain't just a little purchase, mostly for all players who ain't got a job (as for me i'm a university student). IMHO that price is a bit repressive for evey player who cannot achieve that amount, so i would give a bit more importance to guardian pack because 60 dollars is a worthly price for everyone. Perhaps giving 5 days headstart to guardians too? That would give hella more importance to the pack, seriously.
Post edited by erlucius on

Comments

• Options
    micdaraumicdarau Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Like like, but I dont think they will give us such a gift:)
    The Proclaimers - (I'm gonna be) 500 miles
  • Options
    vardarasvardaras Member Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    erlucius wrote: »
    so i would give a bit more importance to guardian pack because 60 dollars is a worthly price for everyone. Perhaps giving 5 days headstart to guardians too? That would give hella more importance to the pack, seriously.

+1: items earned with the 200 one will still make their "Heavy" difference between the 2 packs, regardless of the 5 day headstart. Would actually be nice to allow 60 pack to start 5 days before too
  • Options
    soiledostrichsoiledostrich Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Three days Open Beta early access for Guardian of Neverwinter Pack purchasers - I don't find that to be horrible for 60 bucks spent.
  • Options