test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

complete neophyte

liliarraliliarra Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 1 Arc User
edited April 2013 in The Moonstone Mask (PC)
Hello All

I'm Liliarra and while I've tabletop RPG'd for a while I've never played online games of this type. I remember MMOs from the late 80's and early 90's; yes I'm giving away my age group. ;)

Since my new job keeps me from tabletop RPGing with my friends, I thought I'd try this for my gamer geek outlet. I live in a place colloquially known as Rocket City USA. In the real world I'm a tech geek who does tech support for long-term care facilities such as nursing homes, assisted living, hospice and I get to work from home which is very cool.

Lili
Post edited by liliarra on

Comments

• Options
    deathssickledeathssickle Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Hi and welcome Liliarra
    I am usually Deaths Crowbar.

Anyone still searching for guilds you can check out HCG Hardcore Christian Gamers.
    NW FAQ | HCG NW Host Site
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Options
    ricktacularricktacular Member Posts: 349 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Welcome welcome! We look forward to getting to know you on the forums and in-game! We raise a tankard in your honor! Huzzah!
  • Options
    iymalaiymala Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Welcome to the world of online geek gaming!

In all seriousness, I am glad you decided to try out Neverwinter and join the community. I have been playing MMOs for longer than I would like to admit and have been fortunate to partake in the Beta weekends here for Neverwinter.

If you need any help or have any questions feel free to shoot me a message in-game on Iymala@Iymala (handle is @Iymala) or on the forums here. I am always happy to help.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Options