test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Leaving our Alliance and joining a 60 guild alliance?

It appears there was some drama. I mean there is always drama but it was of some form were guilds left and then some puppet guilds were put in place to insure there was enough guilds to have an alliance. Then there was a mass exit announcement that 2/3 of the alliance was leaving for a maga 60 guild alliance. we have 2000 on paper members but in reality, we have maybe 100 active players and the leaders of my guild are not amount those numbers.

So like 60 active players are leaving to be in the maga 60 guild alliance our guild among them, How does the even work the limit is 13 guilds per alliance. Is it a glorified chat channel? I am not an expert on the chatbox but it would seems you just have to know the channel to be on it. Why would our alliance need to break up, is there a third party software one would need to install on your hard drive would it need my computers password, would it need my ARC account password? Our leaders are AWOL and there is no answers forthcoming from any of them.

The alliance leadership is not changing hands to the people staying there is no recruitment going on to fortify the remaining alliance there is a whole empty sword and gantlets left from the last drama deal that none of the leadership is attempting to fill.

The whole move to this maga alliance of 60 guilds has been super-secret. We do not know the name of the MAGA alliance, the rules, the way it works, what they stand for, why people are leaving it in droves. my guild leaders have mostly quite the game and are off playing other games. They decided their are going to put the active players in to this maga group so they no longer have to deal with the game.