test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Workshop Questions!

peppa#4404 peppa Member Posts: 49 Arc User
I'm new to Neverwinter so my questions might seem ignorant to the veteran players.
I have searched Google several times, for days, using different structures to try and get different results.
All I ever get as results are launch trailers and ads, useless info for anyone already playing the game.
I've seen the fandom wiki. It lists info about the workshop but it isn't a how-to it's just data.
I'm looking for easy-to-understand how to's.
I have looked for guides here on these forums. The organization of them is a mess. If there is a guide or thread that answers these questions I haven't found it. The search feature of these forums hasn't come up with what I'm looking for.

1. Is there a fast way to replenish workshop morale?
- I know about talking to the workshop admin we've chosen and choosing the quest to do it.
· There are zero instructions or guides as to how to get one of the +1 goods to complete the quest. How / Where in the world do you get one of the goods items on the list? The quest gives a player no hints or even anywhere to start looking. This is frustrating for a new player.

2. Can we do multiple Professions? If we can, how do you do that?
- I'd like to do all of them if I can.

Comments

• plasticbatplasticbat Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 12,183 Arc User
    edited February 2022

I'm new to Neverwinter so my questions might seem ignorant to the veteran players.
    I have searched Google several times, for days, using different structures to try and get different results.
    All I ever get as results are launch trailers and ads, useless info for anyone already playing the game.
    I've seen the fandom wiki. It lists info about the workshop but it isn't a how-to it's just data.
    I'm looking for easy-to-understand how to's.