test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

For my dear friends SWs!

laimcelllaimcell Member Posts: 21 Arc User
**Long story short: to get good with the class, read guides, play the class, try everything, share opinions. We can do more than just complaining about all the nerfs we got so far! The class is lovely and we can do still very nice things in the game**

Hello everyone, I'm been playing SW since his release so I have some knowledge about the class!
Lately (maybe more than lately) we saw our class nerfed and left behind and I can understand a lot of people complaining.. however I think not everyone is focusing on actually trying to be good with the class and just keep saying "but what can I do? my class is nerfed here and there, it's normal I can't dps complain with cryptic not with me!".
I played ToNG so many times now and a lot of people started saying I play well, half of new players I'm in party with are adding me on the friend list and so on..
Yesterday one guy said to me that I'm the best SW PvE he ever met (?!) and I realized that if someone consider me the best (which I'm not) the options are 2:
1. they never play with other SWs
2. all the other SWs are just too bad playing the class

Today another guy (OP) I usually run tong together said that other SW are not as good because for example the last time one "HDPS" 16k SW answered for a tong run, the SW was dealing the same damage of the OP (not dps build)!!

I'm not going to make any guide, at least for now, also because there are already a lot of good guides around! If you wanna improve in this class, reading other exp players guide is the best thing I can suggest!!

This post it's just my way to say "wake up guys, we can be good!", play the class, know what it's the best and (slowly) move in that direction. Good luck all!

Comments

• Options
    merhunesdagon1merhunesdagon1 Member Posts: 146 Arc User
    edited November 2017
    laimcell said: