test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Trying to find relaxed group to play Neverwinter with

Hey everyone. I started playing neverwinter back when it first got onto xbox1 but I didn't have xbox live for a while so this is the first time I finally have been able to get back on. I was running a temp warlock on my original account but due to recent updates and changes but current character has become, well quite sadly obsolete. I decided to make a new toon a hellbringer warlock instead(I like warlocks in case you haven't noticed) and I have slowly been working my way back up.
I am only lvl 62 at the moment but I have started running into some problems. My gear isn't quite holding out and I find the current clan I'm on is not too willing to help me through some missions I've been getting stuck on(vault of the nine for example) and I am starting to really hit a wall right here. And even though I can get my lvl up(slowly but surely) I feel like I will definetly need help from some friendly and willing peoples who don't mind dragging my butt through some of these older dungeons for gear and experience. Plus I would be more then willing to return the help in any dungeon/skirmish/ heroic encounter you may be working on.
I am a rather chilled individual who is on primarily in the evenings and weekends(eastern time) and I was hoping to find some like minded individuals who wouldn't mind helping this gamer get back into game as it were. So if this sounds fun to you, or your willing to help please leave a reply.

Comments

• spookymoo#7778 spookymoo Member Posts: 69 Arc User
    Hi Devil More than happy to help a fellow Warlock. I have sent you a pm with my details.
  • ladydiiscord#9111 ladydiiscord Member Posts: 8 Arc User
    If you're still looking for people to run with add my GT. XxLadyDiscordxX
    Usually I'm doing one thing or another with my Guild, or helping other of my Guild members out but we'd be happy to help you out too. =)