test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Portal of tuern

So this is my first time posting in the forums but whenever I try and take my character to the portal of tuern I get an error message saying "couldn't transfer character container" and I get logged out to the main menu. Anyone know why this is happening or how to fix it

Comments

• zephyriahzephyriah Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 2,980 Arc User

So this is my first time posting in the forums but whenever I try and take my character to the portal of tuern I get an error message saying "couldn't transfer character container" and I get logged out to the main menu. Anyone know why this is happening or how to fix it

Never seen that. Best guess: it could be an Item Level problem.

There are 2 different quests. Is this for the weekly quest or the first time unlock?

• tycchoice#2111 tycchoice Member Posts: 57 Arc User
    edited March 2016
    It's my first time doing it from the Harper woman in protectors Enclave
  • zephyriahzephyriah Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 2,980 Arc User

It's my first time doing it from the Harper woman in protectors Enclave

Well then, it should proceed if Harper Boward gave the quest. I'll still list the requirements, I remember, in case the quest lit up in error.

Must be level 60, but this may have been upped to 70 (Should have been) with the level cap increase, not sure.
    Must have completed, and collected the reward, for assisting the Zhentarum 5 times.

You could also try a hard reset, unplugging for a few minutes, of your Xbox as that has shown to fix some odd glitches.

• ashley#3050 ashley Member Posts: 2 Arc User
    any update on this? I am also having an issue
  • spookymoo#7778 spookymoo Member Posts: 69 Arc User