test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Elitecloud's Haste Cleric.

elitecloud04elitecloud04 Member Posts: 18 Arc User
Hello everybody, welcome to Elitecloud's Hasty Devoted Cleric build.

I want to take a quick second, and thank reddit user /u/TehPuppy for helping me collaborate on this. As well as Zelink, Viral and Vex from .

This is my first published build, it may not be 100% 'correct', I could be wrong with how things work / interact with other things. I am by no means an expert on the cleric, or the game in general.

I'm a semi-casual player, I don't have the best of anything but I promise this build will work for high end to low end and everything in between. :)

What is a Hasty Cleric? Well we build Action points for the team, which is a great pairing with Oathbound Paladin's because their bubble keeps teams alive. With a few of our feats and powers, we can also bump up damage resistance and power thru the roof.

Currently sitting at 2505 Item Level, so mid range gear so far.

Class

I went with Dragon born, a good substitute would be Sun Elf or Human.

Stat Roll

I went with a base roll of

18 STR - 10 Con - 10 Dex - 10 int - 18 Wis - 13 CHA

With Wisdom and Charisma bumped up all the way.

ending with 20 - 12 - 12 - 26 - 20

Keeps me pretty balanced, Could roll Higher charisma for faster recharge and more AP gain, but i didn't want to spend the 1400 zen ATM.

Heroic feats

Healing Action 5/5 - 5 % more AP when using a healing ability (we spam healing abilities)

Greater Fortune 3/3 - 3% more healing

Toughness 3/3 - 9 % more HP -- it's important enough to stack - if we get hit we are usually dead anyways.

Weapon Mastery 2/3 - 2% crit chance, points kinda gotta go somewhere..

Repurposed Soul - 3/3 - 15% extra i want to say 100% proc on crit

Bountiful Fortune 4/5 - with this at 12 % (and divine fortune at 4/4 - i build full divinity in 3 hits)