test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

how to improve leadership post your sugestions

givearandomnamegivearandomname Member Posts: 292 Arc User
edited September 2015 in Player Feedback (PC)
FIRST AND FORMOST ASTRAL DIAMONDS ARE GONE DEAL WITH IT DON'T BRING THE ARGUEMENT ABOUT IT HERE.

Now as I look at the post leadership I see nothing that constitutes the investment needed.

experience is not a good reward for leadership for 3 reasons
1. the exp reward is to small for the time per task 14 hours for 800 xp
2. speed to hit max level I leveled my paladin to 70 in two weeks casualy
3. time needed to max out the prof I have been working on my leadership on 2 toons for 6 months and its still not maxed.

so I sugest that leadership be given.

1. research point gems
a. rank 1 green gem
b rank 2 blue gem
c. rank 3 purple
2. enchants
example
a. rank 1 random rank 5 enchant
b. rank 2 random rank 6 enchant
c. rank 3 random rank 7 enchant
3. rare tasks
rank 1 preservation ward account bound
rank 2 bag with preservation ward or chance at colecent ward account bound
rank 3 bag with preservation ward or chance at colecent ward or greater mark of potency account bound
4. rare task
epic dungeon key.
5. cut the exp needed to max it out by 25 to 50%
6. if set on keeping xp as a reward double or even quadruple the xp reward to at least make it even with what you would get from a quest.
example
rank 1 thru 5 reward xq equal to level 10 to 30 quests
rank 6 thru 10 reward xp equal to level 31 thru 50 quests
rank 11 thru 20 reward xp equal to a level 51 thru 60 quests
rank 21 thru 25 reward xp equal to level 61 thru 70 quests.
9. elemental or protector seals but as I said this one is iffy as those seals could then buy gear that could be salvaged so don't see this one all tho would be nice for extra way to help gear.

these are the things I could think of to improve the profession post your ideas on how you envision improvements
Namin Soulburner