test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

New Casual player looking for guild

Hey guys and gals, im pretty new to Neverwinter (have a lvl 37 CM) and im looking for a guild to experience the game with, ask a few noob questions and see what this here stronghold stuff is going to be about. EU TZ, atm casual but will become more active if the game/guild really grabs me. Give me a shout :)

Comments

• cbniacbnia Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 77 Arc User
    Hey newt51!

Guild Medieval may be of interest to you. We are a mature, family friendly and exploit free guild. I have been there for over a year now and have only had the best of times :)

Some of our guild rules are:

- No profanity (not even mild)
    - No cheats or hacks
    - No bullying or name calling

We take any character level or player skill level as we are more interested in recruiting friends to game with :)

If you would like some more information on us, our recruitment thread is here:
    http://nw-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?406131-Guild-Medieval-Maturity-Fair-Play-Family-Friendly

Also, we have a website where you can apply if you wish to sign up:
    http://www.guildmedieval.com/

Finally, if you have any questions or want to discuss some more about joining, you can add me ingame (@cbnia).

Thanks for reading and hope we hear from you :)

@cbnia

Guild Medieval *GH20*
    We are always recruiting mature, family-friendly, helpful and courteous people
    www.guildmedieval.com
  • ghosty2aghosty2a Member Posts: 276 Arc User
    Howdy Newt51, you might also find Tyrs Paladium a guild you could call home. We are a casual guild that has a no zerg, leave no one behind policy and strive for a sense of family. Use the link I provided to check out our guild rules, and if those agree to you, fill out an application.

Will be looking to hear from you.
  • shobear81shobear81 Member Posts: 5 Arc User