NOTICE: Read the Forum Rules and check for Known Issues before posting!

test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

HollyFire Build - Sanctifier White/Red I Magic Legends

pr8#2018 pr8 Posts: 1
edited April 2021 in General Discussion

Build info:

Hi guys this is my first build in Magic Legends universe and i hope you like it. This is not some OP meta build but good enough Jack of all trades type of build. Idea of this build focus around humans, angels and providing some usefull utility.

Basic idea of this build is to summon human creatures to boost dps of angels, specialy those from ultimate skill but also provide good utility with stun, knockdown, heal, taunt and pull.

This video doesn’t represent full potential of this build because i don’t have assasin class unlocked yet but to avoid confusion i show setup as should be.

Main class: Sanctifier

Traits: Aether Aggression/ Assasin, Heart of Iron/Geomancer, Psychic Prowess/ Mind Mage

Combos:

Champion Visage helm + Aether agression = summon humans

Write of Afacyn artefact = humans boost dps of angels

Jurnal of Leonin + Glorius aanthem = 5 creatures get +2/+2

Slayers Plate armor + dead human = summon white spirit

--------------------------------------------------

This is first version of this build and for sure can be improved and i will do so if i get better ideas or items. Thanks for reading and watching.

Video was made after april 16 hotfix.

Comments

• Options

Where did you get Slayer's Plate?

• Options

I was running white and red, similar to what you have, though my build was a little bit better than your build for several reasons. It's nice to see that people are attempting to make guides for the game though.

• Options
    szerontzurszerontzur Posts: 28

I run Red/White on my main.