NOTICE: Read the Forum Rules and check for Known Issues before posting!

test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

SERVER DOWNTIME - MARCH 25, 2021, 7AM PDT/10AM EDT/3PM GMT+1

yavieydev#1767 yavieydev Posts: 187 Community Manager

Greetings, Planeswalkers! We have downtime scheduled for Thursday, March 25, 2021, beginning at 7:00 AM PDT/10:00 AM EDT/3:00 PM GMT+1. The expected downtime is two (2) hours. We'll post update notes after the downtime is completed. Thank you for your patience!

Comments

This discussion has been closed.