test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Looking for SG

bkdieselbkdiesel Posts: 2 Arc User
Hello!

I'm not technically new, I've played a tiny bit here and there since CO went free to play but I've never stuck around long after level 11 or so, mainly because I can never find anyone to play with.

I'm okay with RP (I was a moderator on a minecraft RP server for a while telling people off for using text speak in local chat). More than anything I'm looking for a casual environment.

Here is a picture of my current character, if that helps.
Post edited by bkdiesel on

Comments

• Options
    nmsquirrelnmsquirrel Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited February 2014
    Me too is looking for a casual SG to help.

i dont know which SG's here are active or not.

im level 15 and cruising...
    i am SuperYeti named Ice Beast, not human, was wandering around the back country and fell into a toxic waste dump and got my powers and intelligence.

at first i would need help growing my character as too many details tend to confuse (adhd)
    trying to raise a tank, getting frustrated getting to the last boss on missions and getting reamed (the rest tends to be gravy)

i am retired contractor with loads of time on my hands, played WoW out (lvl 80) I dont like the ship battles in Star Trek online (also high level character)

had an account here years ago ( more than 10yrs) but forgot how to access it..

how long before the system says i am not newbie?
  • Options
    bkdieselbkdiesel Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited February 2014
    nmsquirrel wrote: »
    Me too is looking for a casual SG to help.

i dont know which SG's here are active or not.

im level 15 and cruising...
    i am SuperYeti named Ice Beast, not human, was wandering around the back country and fell into a toxic waste dump and got my powers and intelligence.

at first i would need help growing my character as too many details tend to confuse (adhd)