test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

VERY old player returning

morlac126morlac126 Posts: 12 Arc User
edited October 2013 in Champions Online Discussion
Hey all, I have been playing on and off since Sept 2009. I used to play CoH unitl the company-who-shall-not-be-named shut it down and for the most part I've been drifting in and out of DC Universe Online all while keeping up with STO. Given that I've been a lifer since day 1 I really want to come back but I have some questions for any who I could trouble to answer please :).

Being that my first love was CoH are there any SG's from there? Hammers of Justice perhaps? Or more generally any new SG's made of old CoH players? I really love being in a Super Group for the social fun it can be and would love even just some resources to find a good active SG to join if it exists in CO.

Has there been much improvement to the state of group endgame; raids, etc? Or if not still are there any plans to add content like that for more traditionalist players who enjoy that type of playstyle? My favorite thing in STO is to group up and do Elite STF's well into the twilight hours lol.

I know this is a pretty casual RP game always has been and my questions may be of a more hardcore mindset but if anyone would be kind enough to help me out I'd much appreciate it thanks! :)
Post edited by morlac126 on

Comments

• Options
    chaelkchaelk Posts: 7,732 Arc User
    edited October 2013
    Join chat channel CoX and ask.

when you said old, I thought you were trying to beat Jonsills age record

end game is still Therakiels temple, Vikorin the blind, Madragore, Nemcon.

or beating the crap out fo each other in Pvp
    Stuffing up Freeform builds since Mid 2011
    4e1f62c7-8ea7-4996-8f22-bae41fea063b_zpsu7p3urv1.jpg

Get the Forums Enhancement Extension!
  • Options
    deadman20deadman20 Posts: 1,529 Arc User
    edited October 2013