test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Why i hesitate buying LTS .

Despite sitting on a fair amount of money RL i always take in consideration what i'm getting for
my investment and how the current investment is being updated and supported when it comes to games
that are of the most expensive type.

I've been playing CO since 2009 and we are still plagued by the bugged AoRP which can render tanks
unable to block - making this a literally gamebreaking bug. This bug as persisted for years and
sadly is considered a "get used to it" meme in the game.

And the cosmic fight where it's completely RNG if the babytank will actually be able to pick up the
baby dino before wiping out all the dps and healers ... still not sorted out .

I have also on several occasions asked for a valid reason to why the 2 of the 3 professions have yet
to receive a fix to the both the bugged nodes on Canada map and the lack of R4 nodes on monster island
for Science and Arms professions.... but the devs are silent.

No matter how much i enjoy playing the game, i'm still going to continue to see all these issues that
hasn't been sorted out in years, and i'm not one for digging my head in the sand and pretend
they don't exist. And blaming the inability to fix issues on a complicated code is easily fixed
by having the people who created the code, iron out the issues.

Anything less is just "we won't do any work but we'll take your money" practise.

Comments

• Options
    jaazaniah1jaazaniah1 Posts: 5,431 Arc User
    edited September 2021